CutOver-Management by Natuvion

Natuvion is an internationally operating consulting firm (Europe, North America, Asia) with over 20 years of industry expertise in the utilities industry. Its service and technology focus is in the area of system and data transformation/migration.
At several international locations, Natuvion and its more than 150 employees advise and support energy suppliers with their digital transformation projects. For data transfer from legacy landscapes – e.g. SAP, Oracle, Microsoft, other databases – to new digital platforms such as powercloud, salesforce and SAP S/4HANA, Natuvion provides all services and the necessary technical components from a single source. The Extraction – Transformation – Load (ETL) process is supported by the intelligent transformation software: the Natuvion Data Conversion Server with predefined templates, mapping and data models.

Description of the solution

Professional cloud-based cutover management for successful go-lives. The Natuvion cutover app puts an end to the lack of transparency, missed milestones and poor communication in complex transformation projects. Bridge the gap between transformation planning and task-based execution. The app creates a productive and collaborative project environment for accelerated execution of detailed transformation projects.

Advantages / USPs

  • Cloud-based solution that can be used with any type of device and without installation
  • Central data storage (single point of truth) for constant transparency of the project’s status and error prevention
  • Flexible and automatic sequence control for maximum efficiency and productivity

Back

Contact us

Talk with our experts.

CutOver-Management by Natuvion

Natuvion ist ein international operierendes Beratungshaus (Europa, Nordamerika, Asien), das auf über 20 Jahre Branchenexpertise in der Versorgungsindustrie zurückgreifen kann. Ihr Leistungs- und Technologieschwerpunkt liegt auf dem Gebiet System- und Datentransformation/ Migration.
An mehreren internationalen Standorten berät und begleitet Natuvion mit über 150 Mitarbeitern Energieversorger bei ihren digitalen Transformationsprojekten. Für Datenübernahmen aus Legacy-Landschaften – z. B. SAP, Oracle, Microsoft, weitere Datenbanken – in neue digitale Plattformen wie powercloud, salesforce und SAP S/4HANA liefert Natuvion sämtliche Services sowie die erforderlichen technischen Komponenten aus einer Hand. Der Extraction – Transformation – Load (ETL) Prozess wird dabei durch die intelligente Transformationssoftware, dem Natuvion Data Conversion Server mit vordefinierten Templates, Mapping und Datenmodellen unterstützt.

Beschreibung der Lösung

Professionelles cloud-basiertes CutOver-Management für erfolgreiche Go-Lives. Die Natuvion Cutover-App macht Schluss mit der fehlenden Transparenz, verpassten Meilensteinen und mangelhafter Kommunikation in komplexen Transformations-Projekten. Überbrücken Sie die Lücke zwischen Transformationsplanung und der taskbasierten Durchführung. Die App schafft eine produktive und kollaborative Projektumgebung für eine beschleunigte Ausführung von detailliert geplanten Transformationsprojekten.

Vorteile / USPs

  • Cloud-basierte Lösung erlaubt die Nutzung mit jeder Geräteart und ohne Installation
  • Zentrale Datenhaltung (Single-Point-of-Truth) für ständige Transparenz des Projektstatus und Fehlervermeidung
  • Flexible und automatische Ablaufsteuerung für maximale Effizienz und Produktivität

Back

Jetzt anfragen

Sprechen Sie mit unseren Experten unverbindlich über Ihre Anforderungen.