chargecloud

A complete solution for e-mobility

As an e-mobility solution provider, chargecloud GmbH offers a cloud-based software solution in the area of back-end development that bundles all e-mobility processes into one platform.
Whether the project involves entering the growth market of electromobility or expanding existing charging infrastructure, the complete solution from chargecloud GmbH provides customers with many other services in addition to technical connectivity, management and billing of charging infrastructure. By choosing chargecloud – a Software-as-a-Service (SaaS) – the customer gains a holistic white-label solution, independent of connected hardware and the network operator. Due to the modular structure of the system, the customer benefits from maximum flexibility in designing tailor-made business models. The services of chargecloud GmbH can thus be booked and used independently of each other to establish individualised solutions for various use cases.

Description of the solution

Despite its start-up personality, chargecloud GmbH is already firmly established on the market. Throughout Europe, around 90 customers, including many energy suppliers, fleet operators, as well as industrial, commercial and trading companies, place their trust in the company’s modern solutions. Clients such as Maingau Energie GmbH, Eins Energie in Sachsen GmbH & Co KG, SPIE GmbH and the TankE network are already successfully using the cloud-based e-mobility software.

Customer administration & billing

Customer and contract management are essential for e-mobility providers (EMP). Our Customer Relationship Management lets you manage customers, determine individual tariffs for different loading processes and invoice them.

White label app

Usability and customer-friendliness are key qualities for a modern system. Smartphones have become an integral part of our everyday life. You too can position yourself as a modern mobility service provider and offer your own app.

Direct payment 

The direct payment functions of chargecloud make it possible to meet the requirements of German laws on charging stations (Ladesäulenverordnung II) and also offer spontaneous customers direct access to public charging infrastructure. Without prior registration, any electric car enthusiast can use your public stations via a direct payment access (also called “ad hoc access”) and pay immediately. This generates additional revenue and increases the attractiveness of your charging infrastructure.

Flexible e-roaming

Interregional electric mobility with only one charging card or one app. The chargecloud offers you full flexibility for e-roaming. You can easily network chargecloud internally with clients or find partners throughout Europe via the major e-roaming platforms.

Local Partner product

We help our partners build their own business models: With our Local Partner product, municipal utilities can gain their own “local partners” from industry and the commercial sector in their region and, for example, allow car dealerships, hotels, caterers or retailers to share in the turnover of their charging infrastructure. This enables municipal utility companies to become solution providers for commercial customers and to increase their reach and sales.

Station management & monitoring

As a Charge Point Operator (CPO), we offer you all the necessary functions for controlling, monitoring and remote maintenance of your charging infrastructure, regardless of the manufacturer. Our CPO module offers fleet operators and companies from industry, trade and commerce all functionalities for networked electromobility for their customers

Advantages / USPs

  • Manufacturer-independent software solution (OCPP 1.5 / 1.6)
  • Highly flexible and fully automated CRM, contract & billing system
  • Unique solution for commercial & industrial partners incl. reimbursement

Back
Partner Logo

Contact us

Talk with our experts.

chargecloud

Die Komplettlösung für E-Mobilität

Als eMobilitäts-Lösungsanbieter bietet die chargecloud GmbH im Bereich der Backend-Entwicklung eine cloudbasierte Softwarelösung, die alle E-Mobility-Prozesse in einer Plattform bündelt.
Ob beim Einstieg in den Wachstumsmarkt der Elektromobilität oder dem Ausbau bestehender Ladeinfrastruktur, die Komplettlösung der chargecloud GmbH stellt den Kunden neben der technischen Anbindung, Verwaltung und Abrechnung von Ladeinfrastruktur viele weitere Services bereit. Mit der chargecloud als Software-as-a-Service (SaaS) erhält der Kunde eine gesamtheitliche White-Label-Lösung, unabhängig von angebundener Hardware und dem Netzbetreiber. Durch den modularen Aufbau des Systems, profitiert der Kunde von einer maximalen Flexibilität in der Gestaltung maßgeschneiderter Businessmodelle. Die Services der chargecloud GmbH können somit unabhängig voneinander gebucht und genutzt werden, um individuelle Lösungen für diverse Anwendungsfälle zu etablieren.

Beschreibung der Lösung

Die chargecloud GmbH ist trotz ihres Start-up-Charakters bereits fest am Markt etabliert. Europaweit vertrauen rund 90 Kunden, darunter viele Energieversorger, Flottenbetreiber, sowie Industrie-, Gewerbe- und Handelsunternehmen, den modernen Lösungen des Unternehmens. Mandanten wie die Maingau Energie GmbH, Eins Energie in Sachsen GmbH & Co. KG, SPIE GmbH oder das TankE-Netzwerk setzen die cloudbasierte eMobility Software bereits erfolgreich ein.

Kundenverwaltung & Abrechnung

Kunden- und Vertragsmanagement sind für E-Mobility-Provider (EMP) essenziell. Mit unserem Customer Relationship Management verwalten Sie Kunden, bestimmen individuelle Tarife für verschiedene Ladevorgänge und rechnen diese ab.

White-Label App

Bedienbarkeit und Kundenfreundlichkeit zeichnen ein modernes System aus. Smartphones sind aus unserem Alltag nicht mehr wegzudenken. Positionieren auch Sie sich als moderner Mobility-Service-Provider und bieten Sie mit einer eigenen App.

Direct Payment 

Mit den Direct Payment-Funktionen von chargecloud erfüllen Sie die Anforderungen der Ladesäulenverordnung II und bieten auch Spontankunden direkten Zugriff zu öffentlicher Ladeinfrastruktur. Ohne vorherige Registrierung kann jeder Elektromobilist Ihre öffentlichen Stationen über einen Direct Payment Zugang (auch „Ad-hoc-Zugang“ genannt) nutzen und sofort bezahlen. Das generiert zusätzlichen Umsatz und steigert die Attraktivität Ihrer Ladeinfrastruktur.

Flexibles E-Roaming

Überregional elektrisch mobil mit nur einer Ladekarte oder einer App. Die chargecloud bietet Ihnen die volle Flexibilität im e-Roaming. Sie können sich ganz einfach chargecloud intern mit Mandanten vernetzen oder über die großen e-Roaming-Plattformen europaweit Partner finden.

Standortpartner-Produkt

Wir helfen unseren Partnern dabei, eigene Geschäftsmodelle aufzubauen: Mit unserem Standortpartner-Produkt können Stadtwerke ihrerseits „Standortpartner“ aus der Industrie und dem Gewerbesektor vor Ort gewinnen und beispielsweise Autohäuser, Hotels, Gastronomen oder Einzelhändler an den Umsätzen Ihrer Ladeinfrastruktur beteiligen. So werden Stadtwerke zu Lösungsanbietern für Gewerbekunden und können ihre Reichweite sowie ihren Umsatz erhöhen.

Stationsmanagement & Monitoring

Wir bieten Ihnen als Charge Point Operator (CPO) alle nötigen Funktionen zur Steuerung, Überwachung und Fernwartung ihrer Ladeinfrastruktur, unabhängig vom Hersteller. Unser CPO-Modul bietet Flottenbetreibern und Unternehmen aus Industrie, Gewerbe und Handel alle Funktionalitäten für vernetzte Elektromobilität ihrer Kunden

Vorteile / USPs

  • Herstellerunabhängige Softwarelösung (OCPP 1.5 / 1.6)
  • Hochflexibles und vollautomatisiertes CRM-, Vertrags- & Abrechnungssystem
  • Einzigartige Lösung für Gewerbe-& Industriepartner inkl. Rückvergütung

zurück

Jetzt anfragen

Sprechen Sie mit unseren Experten unverbindlich über Ihre Anforderungen.