GPKE and GeLi Gas

Market communication from the cloud

powercloud is the first provider to establish market communication as a true cloud service and is therefore at the forefront of the entire industry. In addition to the GPKE processes, powercloud also supports the GeLi gas processes.

The implementation not only focused on lean processes, but also on options for the rapid processing of data errors and process inconsistencies of other market participants.

We do all the hard work

Changing format - free with powercloud

We have been reliably supplying all the necessary adjustments for the statutory changes of format since 2012. This significantly reduces IT costs and the workload associated with testing and allows you to conduct new projects that will really advance your business.

Mature and proven

Tasks, clearing and automation

The performance of a software is particularly evident in the processing of tasks. powercloud is the result of many years of experience from energy discounters and industry giants. Together, we have been able to make processes efficient and easy to use. This not only reduces training costs and avoids unnecessary workload, but also optimizes the quality of your data. For some of our customers, we also include their own customers and partners in the clearing processes.

Easy to use with a clear structure

Everything at a glance with the powercloud contract view

Only software that explains itself intuitively is accepted by the users. This is why we have always attached great importance to software ergonomics with clear and organized input forms and processes.

The powercloud customer and contract view allows you keep an eye on all relevant information without having to painstakingly search through the system or other systems.

EDI and market partner management

For technical market communication, powercloud relies on its in-house EDI converter and integrated market partner and certificate management. Using cloud technology, powercloud can also process millions of messages in the shortest possible time.

For special requirements, such as market communication splitter, we can also connect to your existing solution. Standard integration scenarios already exist for the Seeburger BIS.

Additional features

powercloud offers a multitude of modules. These include customer-oriented and energy industry-specific extensions such as settlement runs or electricity market accounting features.

Contact us

Talk with our experts.

GPKE und GeLi Gas

Marktkommunikation aus der Cloud

powercloud hat als erster Anbieter Marktkommunikation als echtes Cloud-Angebot etabliert und ist damit Vorreiter der ganzen Branche. Neben den Prozessen der GPKE unterstützt powercloud ebenfalls die GeLi Gas Prozesse.

Bei der Implementierung wurde dabei nicht nur auf schlanke Prozesse geachtet, sondern auch auf Möglichkeiten für die schnelle Bearbeitung von Datenfehlern und Prozess-Unstimmigkeiten der anderen Marktteilnehmer.

Wir übernehmen die lästige Arbeit

Formatwechsel für 0,00 Euro

Schon seit 2012 liefern wir zuverlässig für unsere Kunden alle Anpassungen für die gesetzlichen Formatwechsel. Das minimiert IT-Kosten und Testaufwände erheblich und ermöglicht neue Projekte, die Sie wirklich nach vorne bringen.

praxiserprobt und erwachsen

Aufgaben, Clearing und Automatisierung

Die Leistungsfähigkeit einer Software zeigt sich insbesondere bei der Bearbeitung von Aufgaben. In powercloud sind jahrelange Erfahrungen von Energie-Discountern und Branchengrößen eingeflossen. Gemeinsam konnten wir die Prozesse effizient und bedienbar gestalten. Das senkt nicht nur Schulungsaufwände und vermeidet unnötige Arbeitsaufwände, sondern optimiert Ihre Datenqualität. Bei einigen unserer Kunden beziehen wir darüber hinaus auch deren Endkunden und Partner in die Clearing-Prozesse mit ein.

Einfache Bedienung und klare Struktur

Alles im Blick mit der powercloud Vertragsansicht

Software muss sich weitgehend selbst erklären, um beim Anwender Akzeptanz zu finden. Seit Beginn an legen wir daher großen Wert auf Softwareergonomie und klare, übersichtliche Masken und Prozesse.

Mit der powercloud Kunden- und Vertragsansicht behalten Sie alle relevanten Informationen im Blick, ohne sich durch Systemtiefen oder gar unterschiedliche Systeme suchen zu müssen.

EDI und Marktpartner-Management

Für die technische Marktkommunikation setzt powercloud auf den hauseigenen EDI-Konverter und das integrierte Marktpartner- und Zertifikats-Management. Durch Cloud-Technologie verarbeitet powercloud auch Millionen von Nachrichten in kürzester Zeit.

Bei besonderen Anforderungen wie z.B. MaKo-Splitter können wir uns auch an Ihre bestehende Lösung anbinden. Für den Seeburger BIS bestehen bereits Standard-Integrationsszenarien.

Weitere Funktionen

In der powercloud stehen eine Vielzahl an Modulen zur Verfügung. Darunter fallen kundenorientierte und energiewirtschaftliche Erweiterungen wie etwa Bilanzierungsläufe oder Funktionen im Bereich der Marktbilanzierung Strom (MaBiS ).

Jetzt anfragen

Sprechen Sie mit unseren Experten unverbindlich über Ihre Anforderungen.